DUI Attorneys

When you are charged with a DUI in South Carolina, it is crucial for you to employ the aid of a DUI attorney. These professionals are versed in your troubles and know exactly how to proceed with the situation in the most effective manner. Furthermore, being that you are possibly facing anywhere from five days to five years in jail, depending on the number of your offense, there is no reason to put yourself at risk. Your defense is key to the case in question. And seeing as you are also facing a fine of anywhere from $400 (for your first offense) and up to $10,000 (for your third or fourth offense) you need to contact a South Carolina attorney as soon as possible.